Greedy Magicians album – now sold out

artworkMy CD Greedy Magicians has now sold out. There are still a handful of copies to be found in some record shops and on Amazon but there are no major stocks and I have no copies left. Plans are now afoot for the next Quiet Loner album so there are no plans for a reprint. Those of you who have one, with the hand printed letter pressed artwork, have yourselves a rarity!

The album is still very much available as a digital download from bandcamp, itunes, etc

I’m closing 2014 with a special show in my hometown. On Saturday December 20th I shall be marking the 10th anniversary of the release of my debut album by playing ‘Secret Ruler of the World’ in it’s entirety. I shall follow this by playing the whole of my as yet unrecorded next album. So it’s a night of my debut album and my next album. The show will take place at The Oakwood and tickets details will be announced shortly.

Comments Off on Greedy Magicians album – now sold out

Filed under News

Comments are closed.